Feeling Green…

… because:

1. Naruto owns awesomeness, and

2. Hiccup has Toothless

While the only two reasons to live(I can think of) have been divided between these two, isn’t my bitterness justified? EVERYTIME I think about Toothless, I CRY. Have you ever seen a dragon so perfect, that makes you just wanna die on its saddle, while it’s ‘taking you for a ride’? Seriously, I’m ready to sacrifice one limb and my MBA degree if someone can please buy me a dragon so to-die-for. And, er, an iota of Naruto’s awesomeness, perhaps? 😀

Leave a Reply

